View Full Version : Question on purchasing ESET Smart Security
liquidguru
January 4th, 2009, 09:02 AM
Hello.
I wish to purchase a license for two home laptops. Is the following website a legitimate site to buy licenses through?
http://www.computech4u.net/index.php
Thank you.
cdr
January 4th, 2009, 09:47 AM
Web Of Trust (a site reliability/legitimacy rating service) gives it an "Excellent" rating, so it should be legitimate and safe. :)
webyourbusiness
January 4th, 2009, 10:28 AM
yes, that is a trusted site - Robert the site owner is a contributor here in terms of support, an ESET Gold Partner (as are we) - and a generally nice person (we have met twice at the ESET North American Partners Conference). I would highly recommend him as a trusted source of ESET software and support.
liquidguru
January 4th, 2009, 10:30 AM
Thank you both for your replies. I will go ahead and make my purchase :)
webyourbusiness
January 4th, 2009, 10:46 AM
np - enjoy your protection!
vBulletin® Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2002 - 2012, Wilders Security Forums